County Councillor for the Bourne Electoral Division

Viral Parikh

28 Bewick Gardens
PO19 6FS

Telephone 07474 741345

E mail:

The Bourne Electoral Division includes the whole of the Parish of Southbourne.


Member of Parliament for Chichester

Mrs Gillian Keegan MP (Conservative)

E mail:  


Robin Davison

Clerk & Responsible Financial Officer

Southbourne Parish Council
The Village Hall
First Avenue
PO10 8HN 

 As well as the Clerk, the Parish Council also employs 3 part time staff: an Administrative Officer, a Caretaker (for the Pavilion) and a Litter Picker